Members


 

Any inquiries can be made to berkeleyvss@gmail.com or to the appropriate officer from below.

 

Executive Team

 
Jeffrey Wang   President  jzwang01@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Jeffrey Wang
President
jzwang01@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

David Wang   External Vice President  kaiyue.wang@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

David Wang
External Vice President
kaiyue.wang@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Leo Xie   Vice President of Projects  leo.xie@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Leo Xie
Vice President of Projects
leo.xie@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Sritej Attaluri   Vice President of Development  sritej@berkeley.edu  Linkedin

Sritej Attaluri
Vice President of Development
sritej@berkeley.edu
Linkedin

Ariana Jessa   Internal Vice President  ariana.jessa@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Ariana Jessa
Internal Vice President
ariana.jessa@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

 

 

Project Managers

 
Gracie Kober   Project Manager  gracie.kober@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Gracie Kober
Project Manager
gracie.kober@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Meghan Wang   Project Manager  meghanwang@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Meghan Wang
Project Manager
meghanwang@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Sameer Annamraju   Project Manager  sameer.annamraju@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Sameer Annamraju
Project Manager
sameer.annamraju@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Akhil Sagar   Project Manager  akhilsagar@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Akhil Sagar
Project Manager
akhilsagar@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Aiyush Mohta   Project Manager  aiyush.mohta@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Aiyush Mohta
Project Manager
aiyush.mohta@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Ritik Batra   Project Manager  ritikbatra@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Ritik Batra
Project Manager
ritikbatra@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Shreya Khandewale   Project Manager  shreyakhandewale@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Shreya Khandewale
Project Manager
shreyakhandewale@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Warren Feng   Project Manager  warrenfeng@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Warren Feng
Project Manager
warrenfeng@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

 

 

Consultants

 
Parham Rouzbahani   Consultant  parouz@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Parham Rouzbahani
Consultant
parouz@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Zarine Kakalia   Consultant  zarinekakalia@berkeley.edu  Linkedin

Zarine Kakalia
Consultant
zarinekakalia@berkeley.edu
Linkedin

Anika Mirza   Consultant  anikamirza@berkeley.edu  Linkedin

Anika Mirza
Consultant
anikamirza@berkeley.edu
Linkedin

Abigail Lidar
Consultant
alidar@berkeley.edu
Linkedin

Sara Kopunova   Consultant  skopunova@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Sara Kopunova
Consultant
skopunova@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Daniel Dychala
Consultant
dandych21@berkeley.edu
Linkedin

Priya Kamdar   Consultant  priyakamdar@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Priya Kamdar
Consultant
priyakamdar@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Vedant Mehta
Consultant
vedantmehta@berkeley.edu
Linkedin

 
 

 

Advisors

 
Divya Nekkanti   Senior Advisor  divyanekkanti@berkeley.edu  Linkedin

Divya Nekkanti
Senior Advisor
divyanekkanti@berkeley.edu
Linkedin

Duy Nguyen   Senior Advisor  duynguyen10@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Duy Nguyen
Senior Advisor
duynguyen10@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Kelly Chen   Senior Advisor  qkchen05@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Kelly Chen
Senior Advisor
qkchen05@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Chanan Walia   Senior Advisor chanan@berkeley.edu   Linkedin

Chanan Walia
Senior Advisor
chanan@berkeley.edu

Linkedin

Inbar Gavra   Senior Advisor  inbar.gavra@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Inbar Gavra
Senior Advisor
inbar.gavra@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Jared Rosner   Senior Advisor  jared.rosner@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Jared Rosner
Senior Advisor
jared.rosner@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Drew Kim   Senior Advisor  drew.kim@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Drew Kim
Senior Advisor
drew.kim@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Ani Makineni   Senior Advisor  ani.makineni@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Ani Makineni
Senior Advisor
ani.makineni@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn