Members


 

Any inquiries can be made to berkeleyvss@gmail.com or to the appropriate officer from below.

 

Executive Team

 
Divya Nekkanti   President  divyanekkanti@berkeley.edu  Linkedin

Divya Nekkanti
President
divyanekkanti@berkeley.edu
Linkedin

Drew Kim   External Vice President  drew.kim@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Drew Kim
External Vice President
drew.kim@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Inbar Gavra   Internal Vice President  inbar.gavra@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Inbar Gavra
Internal Vice President
inbar.gavra@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Jeffrey Wang   Vice President of Development  jzwang01@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Jeffrey Wang
Vice President of Development
jzwang01@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

 

 

Project Managers

 
Ariana Jessa   Project Manager  ariana.jessa@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Ariana Jessa
Project Manager
ariana.jessa@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Nitin Sampath   Project Manager  nitinsampath@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Nitin Sampath
Project Manager
nitinsampath@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Aiyush Mohta   Project Manager  aiyush.mohta@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Aiyush Mohta
Project Manager
aiyush.mohta@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Ani Makineni   Project Manager  ani.makineni@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Ani Makineni
Project Manager
ani.makineni@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Leo Xie   Project Manager  leo.xie@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Leo Xie
Project Manager
leo.xie@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Sritej Attaluri   Project Manager  sritej@berkeley.edu  Linkedin

Sritej Attaluri
Project Manager
sritej@berkeley.edu
Linkedin

Gracie Kober   Project Manager  gracie.kober@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Gracie Kober
Project Manager
gracie.kober@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

David Wang   Project Manager  kaiyue.wang@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

David Wang
Project Manager
kaiyue.wang@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

 

 

Consultants

 
Meghan Wang   Consultant  meghanwang@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Meghan Wang
Consultant
meghanwang@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Warren Feng   Consultant  warrenfeng@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Warren Feng
Consultant
warrenfeng@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Sameer Annamraju   Consultant  sameer.annamraju@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Sameer Annamraju
Consultant
sameer.annamraju@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Duy Nguyen   Consultant  duynguyen10@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Duy Nguyen
Consultant
duynguyen10@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Shreya Khandewale   Consultant  shreyakhandewale@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Shreya Khandewale
Consultant
shreyakhandewale@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Ritik Batra   Consultant  ritikbatra@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Ritik Batra
Consultant
ritikbatra@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Akhil Sagar   Consultant  akhilsagar@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Akhil Sagar
Consultant
akhilsagar@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

 
 

 

Advisors

 
Edmund Tian   Senior Advisor  edmund.tian@berkeley.edu  Linkedin

Edmund Tian
Senior Advisor
edmund.tian@berkeley.edu
Linkedin

Kelly Chen   Senior Advisor  qkchen05@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Kelly Chen
Senior Advisor
qkchen05@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Anisha Dangoria   Senior Advisor  adangoria@berkeley.edu  Linkedin

Anisha Dangoria
Senior Advisor
adangoria@berkeley.edu
Linkedin

Chanan Walia   Senior Advisor chanan@berkeley.edu   Linkedin

Chanan Walia
Senior Advisor
chanan@berkeley.edu

Linkedin

Taiki Maeda   Senior Advisor  taikimaeda@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Taiki Maeda
Senior Advisor
taikimaeda@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Jared Rosner   Senior Advisor  jared.rosner@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Jared Rosner
Senior Advisor
jared.rosner@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn

Benjamin Marston   Advisor  benjmartson@berkeley.edu  LinkedIn

Benjamin Marston
Advisor
benjmartson@berkeley.edu
LinkedIn