Members


 

Any inquiries can be made to berkeleyvss@gmail.com or to the appropriate officer from below.

 

Executive Team

 
Edmund Tian   President  edmund.tian@berkeley.edu  Linkedin   edmundtian.com

Edmund Tian
President
edmund.tian@berkeley.edu
Linkedin
edmundtian.com

Anisha Dangoria   Internal Vice President  adangoria@berkeley.edu  Linkedin

Anisha Dangoria
Internal Vice President
adangoria@berkeley.edu
Linkedin

Chanan Walia   External Vice President   Linkedin   chananwalia.com

Chanan Walia
External Vice President
Linkedin
chananwalia.com

Divya Nekkanti   Vice President of Development   Linkedin

Divya Nekkanti
Vice President of Development
Linkedin

 

 

Project Managers

 
Jeffrey Wang  jzwang01@berkeley.edu

Jeffrey Wang
jzwang01@berkeley.edu

Kelly Chen  qkchen05@berkeley.edu

Kelly Chen
qkchen05@berkeley.edu

Jared Rosner  jared.rosner@berkeley.edu

Jared Rosner
jared.rosner@berkeley.edu

Ani Makineni  ani.makineni@berkeley.edu

Ani Makineni
ani.makineni@berkeley.edu

Inbar Gavra  jinbar.gavra@berkeley.edu

Inbar Gavra
jinbar.gavra@berkeley.edu

Taiki Maeda  taikimaeda@berkeley.edu

Taiki Maeda
taikimaeda@berkeley.edu

Drew Kim  drew.kim@berkeley.edu

Drew Kim
drew.kim@berkeley.edu

David Wang  kaiyue.wang@berkeley.edu

David Wang
kaiyue.wang@berkeley.edu

 

 

Consultants

 
Sritej Attaluri   Senior Consultant  sritej@berkeley.edu  Linkedin   sritej.com

Sritej Attaluri
Senior Consultant
sritej@berkeley.edu
Linkedin
sritej.com

Leo Xie   Senior Consultant  leo.xie@berkeley.edu

Leo Xie
Senior Consultant
leo.xie@berkeley.edu

Aiyush Mohta   Consultant  aiyush.mohta@berkeley.edu

Aiyush Mohta
Consultant
aiyush.mohta@berkeley.edu

Ariana Jessa   Consultant  ariana.jessa@berkeley.edu

Ariana Jessa
Consultant
ariana.jessa@berkeley.edu

Nitin Sampath   Consultant  nitinsampath@berkeley.edu

Nitin Sampath
Consultant
nitinsampath@berkeley.edu

Sheehan Selim   Consultant  sselim@berkeley.edu

Sheehan Selim
Consultant
sselim@berkeley.edu

Benjamin Martson   Consultant  benjmartson@berkeley.edu

Benjamin Martson
Consultant
benjmartson@berkeley.edu

Gracie Kober   Consultant  gracie.kober@berkeley.edu

Gracie Kober
Consultant
gracie.kober@berkeley.edu

Kyle Pedersen   Consultant  kylepedersen@berkeley.edu

Kyle Pedersen
Consultant
kylepedersen@berkeley.edu

 
 

 

Senior Advisors

 
Austin Young   Senior Advisor  younga@berkeley.edu

Austin Young
Senior Advisor
younga@berkeley.edu

Russell Tagawa   Senior Advisor  russell.tagawa@berkeley.edu

Russell Tagawa
Senior Advisor
russell.tagawa@berkeley.edu

Sahil Hansalia   Senior Advisor  sahil.hansalia@berkeley.edu

Sahil Hansalia
Senior Advisor
sahil.hansalia@berkeley.edu

Edward Liu   Senior Advisor  edward.liu@berkeley.edu

Edward Liu
Senior Advisor
edward.liu@berkeley.edu