Contact


 

Any inquiries can be made to berkeleyvss[at]gmail.com or to the appropriate officer from below.

 

Executive Team

 
  Sahil Hansalia   President  sahil.hansalia[at]berkeley.edu

Sahil Hansalia
President
sahil.hansalia[at]berkeley.edu

  Edmund Tian   Internal Vice President  edmund.tian[at]berkeley.edu  linkedin.com/in/edmundtian   edmundtian.com

Edmund Tian
Internal Vice President
edmund.tian[at]berkeley.edu
linkedin.com/in/edmundtian
edmundtian.com

  Austin Young   External Vice President  younga[at]berkeley.edu

Austin Young
External Vice President
younga[at]berkeley.edu

  Lukas Gemeinhart   Vice President of Development  lukasgemeinhardt[at]berkeley.edu

Lukas Gemeinhart
Vice President of Development
lukasgemeinhardt[at]berkeley.edu

 

 

Project Managers

 
  Anisha Dangoria  adangoria[at]berkeley.edu

Anisha Dangoria
adangoria[at]berkeley.edu

  Ashley Gu  qianninggu[at]berkeley.edu

Ashley Gu
qianninggu[at]berkeley.edu

  Chanan Walia  chanan[at]berkeley.edu  linkedin.com/in/chananwalia   chananwalia.com

Chanan Walia
chanan[at]berkeley.edu
linkedin.com/in/chananwalia
chananwalia.com

  Divya Nekkanti  divyanekkanti[at]berkeley.edu  linkedin.com/in/divya-nekkanti-934966b9

Divya Nekkanti
divyanekkanti[at]berkeley.edu
linkedin.com/in/divya-nekkanti-934966b9

  Jared Rosner  jared.rosner[at]berkeley.edu

Jared Rosner
jared.rosner[at]berkeley.edu

  Jeffrey Wang  jzwang01[at]berkeley.edu

Jeffrey Wang
jzwang01[at]berkeley.edu

  Taiki Maeda  taikimaeda[at]berkeley.edu  linkedin.com/in/taikimaeda

Taiki Maeda
taikimaeda[at]berkeley.edu
linkedin.com/in/taikimaeda